X Close

LS 2019: Campaign Slot Allotment to Haryana Political Parties on DD/AIR

Chandigarh, April 29- In view of elections to be held on May 12, 2019 for 10 seats of Lok Sabha in the state, Haryana Chief Electoral Officer, Mr Rajeev Ranjan said that time has been allotted to registered political parties namely  Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Indian […]
Great Mangla Times